Merchants and Marauders Minecraft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Merchants and Marauders Minecraft

Minecraft IP: 198.23.148.214:25665 Teamspeak IP: buf-voice.fragnet.net:10077

You are not connected. Please login or register

Cj for Mod!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Cj for Mod! Empty Cj for Mod! Sat Apr 04, 2015 11:38 pm

Hello, if you are reading this, you probably get that i want to be mod, just like every other person. I do not come on that much, but that dose not mean im not suited to become a mod. Some of reasons why i should become a mod is: i know plugins extremely well, i am a good mini-game builder,  and i also love helping people. I also know everyone on the server VERY well, there's only a few people i don't know (i think their names are zed something and owl something). I have only been mod on 1 other server, but that not to say im a bad mod. So, i hope you really Dont consider me to become a mod, because this is a joke, and was meant to be posted on April Fools 4 days ago.

Anyways, if you want to learn what my mod post was like before back on old fireflymc here it is: